Election movie poster
Election Movie Poster
Track Information Name: Theera
Singers: Kapil Kapilan
Music: Govind Vasantha
Lyricists: Yugabharathi, Karthik Netha, Gnanakaravel
Length: 03:02
Downloads: 3233

Rate this album:

Track Name Play Download


Singers: Kapil Kapilan
Length: 03:02
Downloads: 3233
128kbps (2.8 MB) 320kbps (5.6 MB)

Download Election mp3 songs in RAR/ZIP format
320kbps ZIP (20.4 MB)128kbps ZIP (10.4 MB)

Other Songs from Election Movie:

Track Name Play Download

Election Song

Singers: Mukesh Mohamed
Length: 04:28
Downloads: 2455
128kbps (4.2 MB) 320kbps (8.0 MB)


Singers: Haricharan, Shwetha Mohan
Length: 03:39
Downloads: 4384
128kbps (3.4 MB) 320kbps (6.8 MB)

Election movie has 2 track(s). The current page is for Theera song download. You can also download other tracks - Election Song, Mannavan from masstamilan. You can always download high quality songs from masstamilan website in 320kbps and 128kbps along with rar/zip downloads. You can download good quality songs without any issues unlike starmusiq, isaimini, tamilanda, kuttywap, tamiltunes, gaana, saavn and others. You can also download tamil songs from tamilpaatu as well.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Election masstamilan
  • Election maango isaimini tamilanda isaiaruvi kuttywap
  • Election masstamilan.in
  • Election masstamilan.com high quality
  • Election songs download masstamilan
  • Election songs download isaimini
  • Election movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Election high quality songs
  • Election mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Election starmusiq
  • Election songs rar/zip download
  • Election songs download starmusiq
  • Election songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Theera mp3 song 320kbps
  • Theera mp3 song 128kbps
  • Theera tamil mp3 song 160kbps
  • Theera starmusiq
  • Theera song download starmusiq
  • Theera song download tamiltunes
  • Theera song download saavn gaana itunes
  • Theera song download masstamilan
  • Election Song song download masstamilan
  • Mannavan song download masstamilan